Officers & Directors of The Percheron Horse Association of America

Officers

President:

Jerry Hancock 3024 Sell Rd. Winston Salem, NC 27150 Phone: 336-595-459

Vice President:

Kirstin M. Thompson 2628 110th Ave. Woodville, WI 54028 Phone: 715-698-4311

Secretary-Treasurer:

Elaine Beardsley - percheron@percheronhorse.org  Fredericktown, OH

 

Board of Directors

David J. Brown - dbrown@percheronhorse.org 3430 S. Kent Road Pearl City, IL 61062 Phone: 815-291-6296

Jane Gray - jgray@percheronhorse.org PO Box 535, Harrison, ME 04040 Phone: 207-754-6397

Jerry Hancock - jhancock@percheronhorse.org 3024 Sell Rd. Winston Salem, NC 27150 Phone: 336-595-459

David Hardy - dhardy@percheronhorse.org 7300 Sayles Rd. Saranac, MI 48881 Phone: 616-642-6631

Linda Klinger - lklinger@percheronhorse.org 2860 160th Ave Glenwood City, WI 54013 Phone: 715-265-4177

Erin C. Lundy - elundy@percheronhorse.org 20370 Lundy Drive Carthage, NY 13619 Phone: 315-493-1051

Stacie Lynch - slynch@percheronhorse.org 293 East St. N. Goshen, CT 06756 Phone: 860-491-0203 www.utopiapercherons.com

Lynn L. MacVey - lmacvey@percheronhorse.org 5251 CR 207 Millersburg, OH 44654 Home: 330-893-0142 Cell: 515-320-2327

Dave Schubert - dbschubert@percheronhorse.org 12800 CR 23 Brainerd, MN 56401 Phone: 218-829-701

Lynn Telleen - ltelleen@percheronhorse.org 1387 180th Street Waverly, IA 50677 Phone: 319-352-0309

Kirstin M. Thompson - kthompson@percheronhorse.org 2628 110th Ave. Woodville, WI 54028 Phone: 715-698-4311